Meet Our 2020 Committee!

Updated: Mar 14

Say 'hi' to the members of Townsville Choral Society's committee who were appointed at the Annual General Meeting held on Sunday 8th March 2020.

President: Mrs Sonia Warrell

Secretary: Ms Kiri Lucas

Treasurer: Mr Brett Greenland AM

Senior Vice President: Mr John Grantham

Vice Presidents: Ms Claire Davies and Ms Sandra Neal

Committee Members: Nick Cliff, Kieri Darrigan, Leo Hogan, Tim Honeyball, Nicole Ireland, Deb Kelso, Samuel Stewart, Kym Wilson

The committee works hard so that Townsville Choral Society can continue to provide opportunities to learn and perform choral singing through activities such as Choir, Musicals, ChoralAires and performing at civic concerts and festivals, for the enjoyment of our community.

2020 Townsville Choral Society Committee

Back Row (L-R): Kiri Lucas, Deb Kelso, Nicole Ireland, Kym Wilson, Brett Greenland, Sandra Neal, Claire Davies and Kieri Darrigan

Front Row (L-R): Tim Honeyball, Leo Hogan, Sonia Warrell, John Grantham, Sam Stewart

Absent: Nick Cliff

Find out more about us!

© 2020 Townsville Choral Society | Privacy PolicyContact Us